First blog post ever, anywhere.

This is my very first blog post ever, anywhere. There has been a huge shift in our family dynamic over the last two years. My dad, my wife and myself were in business together for the last 5 of our 9 year marriage. Since we dissolved the company a year ago I decided to completely change what I do for a living after 24 years. The last year has been a roller coaster ride for my family…. So now I am here writing this blog about being a stay at home dad. The blog will be based on the back story of then and up to now. We will talk about my wife returning to the workforce after 5 years of grinding on Quick Books and customer service all the while doubling as a stay at home mom.  During this transition we had a baby which in return gave my wife an amazing idea for a mommy related product. That was March of 2014. As of June 1st 2016 she has a job as a full-time as an inventor and is on a salary that is all privately funded. Are you kidding me! What a bad A ! Time will only tell where all of this goes. My intentions are to take you guys on a journey from the POV of a stay at home dad with his 3 kids with a rags to riches satellite story orbiting around us.

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

